Know any good travel blogs?

If you look down the sidebar you’ll see I’ve started constructing a roll of travel blogs I’ve either read for a while or recently discovered. At the moment, it’s quite heavily slanted towards Scotland. If anyone has any suggestions for other interesting blogs I could follow, please do let me know.

I don’t like a post without a photo so here’s one of my favourites – I use it as the desktop wallpaper on my home PC. It shows two cartwheeling statues in the walled garden at Cambo in Fife.

Cambo Gardens
I'd love to hear what you think!

